Nomination received for BAGA Executive Committee 2017
Jay Bhattacharjee – President

Chaitali De – Vice President

Lahari Das – Vice President
Soma De – Vice President
Kishore Chakraborty – Vice President
Back to Upcoming News & Events main
Home Who we are Mission and Charters Committees Charity Resources Membership Salute to the great souls Pratichi Magazines Upcoming News & Events Past events Archive Join Mailing List Sponsors Community Corner Join us, become our member Contact